- Information on 20,000 agencies and 120,000 campaigns (television, print, interactive, radio, outdoor, etc.)
- Top award show winners, case studies, public relations
- Search by keyword, media, awards, agency, business sector, campaign, etc.
- Option to create a free personal account and download many of the ads
* Information on over 20,000 ad agencies and 120,000 campaigns of all types* Over 1,000 new ads added each week* Downloads available for classroom use and assignments
- Scholarly journals and periodicals regarding communications and mass media
- Communication issues on a worldwide scale, from a variety of publishers, research institutions, information sources
- Find full-text articles, or prompts for articles that can be obtained through Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
CMMC incorporates CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth in the communication and mass media fields.
- Full-text database of periodicals, trade publications, scholarly journals, covering all business disciplines
- Over 75 advertising trade publications and journals
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
- Multi-disciplinary database with full-text periodicals, trade publications and peer-reviewed journals
- Includes monographs (books), reports, conference proceedings
- Many articles in PDF format
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.