an online collection of laws, regulations, case law, and secondary source materials for countries in the Americas.
The National Law Center for Inter-American Free Trade's InterAm Database is an on-line collection of laws, regulations, case law, and secondary source materials for countries in the Americas. This collection is primarily in the original language (Spanish or Portuguese) but some materials are translated into English. The database is updated daily and arranged in over 25 topical areas related to trade and investment.
a collection of treaties and international agreements registered or filed and recorded with and published by the UN Secretariat since 1946. Includes the texts of treaties in their authentic language(s), along with translations into English and French, as appropriate.
This collection includes five categories of treaty-related data: Status of Multilateral Treaties deposited with the Secretary-General The United Nations Treaty Series (full text) Recently Deposited Multilateral Treaties Photographs of Treaty Signature ceremonies Tiles of the Multilateral Treaties deposited with the Secretary-General in the UN official languages. A complete description of the database is available at: http://untreaty.un.org/English/overview.asp As of April 2000, the database contains full text of treaties from 1992-to date. Additional years are continually added.
public international case law, reporting on international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals. Case reports contain the full text of each decision, headnote, as well as analytical commentary and English translations of a number of key non-English decisions.
The Oxford Reports on International Law (ORIL) database brings together decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals as well as domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.