Provides information on the Supreme Court opinions, oral arguments, case documents, biographies of justices, and more.

These are full text case books of the Supreme Court's opinions.

This is the permanent collection of all laws and resolutions enacted during each session of Congress, 1951--2014.

The permanent and general laws of the United States are divided by broad subjects into fifty-one titles.

This is the annual edition of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by departments and agencies of the Federal Government.

The daily publication of the rules, proposed rules, and notices of the Federal agencies and organizations along with executive orders.

Use this Libraries' guide to find more information about the Judicial Branch of the U.S. government.

Find information about laws and legal issues.

Library of Congress provides U.S. federal legislative information.

This is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress

The official directory of the United States Congress that includes members of the Senate and House, committee members, room and telephone numbers, and officials of the courts.

Start here to find information about U.S. Senate legislative activity, its membership, and history.

Start here to find information about legislative activity before the House, its membership, and its history.

Use this Libraries' guide to find more information about the Legislative Branch of the U.S. government.

Find contact information for federal, state, and local government agencies; government-related programs; and elected officials.

Track Congressional legislation back to 2009-2010. Set up alerts.

Provides information from the White House, including photos/videos, speeches, reports, and more.

Provides the Administration’s domestic and international economic policies, it provides an overview of the nation's economic progress with text and extensive data appendices.

The official publications of materials released by the White House Press Secretary.

Use this National Archives publication to find public messages, speeches, and statements of the Presidents back to Herbert Hoover.

Use this Libraries' guide to find more information about the Executive Branch of the U.S. government [including the President, the Cabinet, and Executive Branch Agencies].

Find contact information for federal, state, and local government agencies; government-related programs; and elected officials.