Use to find books, periodical articles, critical editions of literary works, reviews, essays, and dissertations published since 1920.
Coverage of monographs, periodical articles, critical editions of literary works, book reviews, collections of essays, and doctoral dissertations published anywhere in the world from 1920 onwards. Includes links to the full text of 120 journals.
Find articles and other materials dealing with all aspects of the period from 400 to 1500.
Indexes articles in journals, conference proceedings, and essay collections published worldwide. Publications dealing with the period 400-1500 and published since 1967 are covered. Subject areas include: Classics, Language and Literature, History and Archaeology, Theology and Philosophy, Arabic and Islamic Studies, Art History, Music, Theatre and Performance Arts, Crusades, Hagiography, Onomastics, Numismatics, Historiography, Epigraphy, medieval Manuscripts, Charters, Documents. Middle Ages.
A database of scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare produced since 1972.
A database of scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare and published or produced between 1972 and the present. Includes books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions,audiovisual materials, electronic media.
Access reviews of books and other media appearing in more than 600 publications and published since 1965.
Provides quick access to reviews of books and other media appearing in more than 600 publications. Includes reviews published from 1965 to present. To locate the text of a review select the Penn State Search link.
A digital reproduction including reviews, articles, advertising, and letters.
A digital reproduction of every page of every issue of the Times Literary Supplement through 2007. All content including reviews, articles, advertising, and letters is searchable by word, date, or format. Supplements and expands the range of the TLS Centenary Archive.