It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Advanced maneuver! Customize reports and maps integrating public and proprietary data, including demographics, consumer behavior, and business data.
SimplyAnalytics enables non-technical users to quickly create professional quality thematic maps and reports using extensive demographic, business and marketing data. SimplyAnlytics turns complex data into valuable information that is easily accessed through an innovative and user-friendly interface.
Special Access Notes: Only 5 concurrent users.
Access Company Profiles from Marketline at the top-left of the screen.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
Discover market trends, emerging products and services, and consumer behaviors.
Provides access to two products. Mintel Academic publishes 600 market research reports each year for the U.S. and European consumer markets. Reports analyze market drivers, trends, market forecasts, market segmentations, demographics, and consumer attitudes and purchasing behaviors. Mintel Market Sizes provides market size, market share and segmentation data for global consumer packaged goods industries.
Special Access Notes: Walk-in access is prohibited by Mintel and not allowed.
Provides full text industry reports, U.S. industry risk rating reports, & information on publicly traded U.S. companies. Also contains economic & demographic profiles.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.