Search scholarly articles, working papers, books, dissertations, and international publications. Use Get It! Penn State to access full-text or request via interlibrary loan.
EconLit provides citations, with selected abstracts, to the international publications on economics since 1969.EconLit covers a broad range of document types, including journal articles, books, dissertations,and articles in collective works.
Search or browse Topic: Microeconomics to find reports by the National Bureau of Economic Research.
Founded in 1920, the National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. The NBER is committed to undertaking and disseminating unbiased economic research among public policymakers, business professionals, and the academic community.
Scholarly articles and news sources in business and economics.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
Full-text research reports (from 1998 on) on recent issues in business and economics. Subscription also includes access to 'Straight Talk' (brief analyses of economic issues), 'Across the Board' (the Board's magazine), the 'Executive Action Series' (brief reports addressing topics of interest to senior executives), and the Board's economic working papers. Remote users must use the GlobalProtect for access. Instructions to install and use the GlobalProtect VPN.
Scholarly articles in psychology, business, and more.
PsycINFO provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Unrivaled in its depth of psychological coverage and respected worldwide for its high quality, the database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work. Nearly all records contain nonevaluative summaries, and all records from 1967 to the present are indexed using the Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms.