Multi-disciplinary full-text database of scholarly journals published by major Korean academic societies and research institutes.
DBpia provides full text databases, including more than one million articles from about 2,000 Korean scholarly journals in 12 different fields - society, literature, economics & business, medical science, humanities, theology, law & administration, arts, engineering, natural science, and education. All the back issues of each journal title are available and title, author, keyword, journal title and publisher searchable.
This collaboration with the National Research Foundation of Korea provides access to search and view critically important regional content with international impact. Get a comprehensive picture of the influencers and drivers of regional research: Approximately 2,000 scholarly journals (over 1,500 new to the Web of Science); mixture of open-access and subscription titles; has the same feature set as Web of Science source record databases; simplified discovery process for local information in a regional database; an easy search experience with local language interface; free of charge to existing Web of Science subscribers.
KISS (Korean Studies Information Service System) - Full-text Database of Korean Studies Information (KSI) of Korean academic journals, covering a wide range of subjects in the arts and humanities, social sciences, sciences, engineering and medicine
KISS is a full-text database including over one million articles from about1,800 scholarly journals on linguistics, humanities, social science, naturalscience, engineering, agricultural science, marine science, and arts. It alsocontains 790 papers registered with the National Research Foundation ofKorea.
The Korean language primary source reference database is divided into ten topics and includes special dictionaries, archival and historical resources, biographical sources, and other reference materials related to Korean history, literature, civilization and medicine.
Keyword-searchable database of primary sources in Korean history, literature,medicine and philosophy. Image files of original texts in classical Chineseand searchable translations in Korean. Knowledge content resource with focus on Korean Studies, containing 162 digital products categorized under ten subjects (history, literature, art, culture, religion, philosophy, sociology, classics of Korean studies, traditional medicine, and animal and plants).