An all-purpose academic research database for finding scholarly articles on a broad range of subjects.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Search the full-text of every publication from the Association of Computing Machinery, a leading research and professional organization. Includes scholarly research articles and conference papers as well as technical magazines, newsletters, and books. Chrome browser recommended.
Search and browse research journal articles, conference papers and standards published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, a world-renowned research and professional organization for information science and computing.
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing. 100 concurrent users. Inactive users timeout after 15 minutes. NOTE: We do not have access to the following IEEE content: IEEE Draft Standards, IEEE eLearning Library and IEEE English for Engineering. Additionally, we do not have access to various 3rd party content hosted by IEEE.