Skip to Main Content
Penn State University
Penn State University
Penn State University Libraries
Penn State University Libraries
Menu
Services
Research
About
Ask
Penn State University Libraries
Library Guides
Business and Economics
Finance
Investments | Industry Information
Search this Guide
Search
Finance
a guide to resources for finance research
Find Articles and Data
Where can I find ...?
Top Journals
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Bibliographies | Directories
Investments | Industry Information
Additional Reference Sources
Career Resources
Investments | Industry Information
Investments
Industry Information
Bond Guide [Standard and Poor's]
Daily Stock Price Record [American Stock Exchange]
Daily Stock Price Record [NASDAQ}
Daily Stock Price Record [New York Stock Exchange]
Earnings Guide [Standard and Poor's]
Mergent's Handbook of common stocks
Handbook of Internet stocks
Mergent annual bond record
Mergent bond record [monthly]
Mergent Corporate news reports
Mergent News Reports [online from Mergent]
Mergent Municipal news reports
Mergent Bank and Financial Manual
Moody's OTC industrial manual
Mergent OTC unlisted manual
Mergent public utility manual
Moody's transportation manual
Morningstar Funds 500
The Outlook [Standard and Poor's]
Standard and Poor's Creditweek
Standard and Poor's dividend record
Earnings Guide [Standard and Poor's]
Standard and Poor's emerging & special situations
Standard and Poor's 500 guide
Standard and Poor's Midcap 400 guide
Standard and Poor's security dealers of North America
Standard and Poor's Smallcap 600 guide
Standard Corporation Descriptions [Standard & Poor's]
The Value Line investment survey. Ratings and reports.
Encyclopedia of emerging industries
Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries [online]
via Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Encyclopedia of Global Industries
by
Donohue Group Inc (Prepared for Publication by)
Handbook of North American industry : NAFTA and the economies of its member nations
Dun and Bradstreet/Gale Group Industry Handbooks
by
Jennifer Zielinski (Editor)
Mergent's industry review
Panorama of EU industry
S&P Capital IQ industry surveys
U.S. Industry and trade outlook
U.S. Industry profiles: USIP: the leading 100
<<
Previous:
Bibliographies | Directories
Next:
Additional Reference Sources >>
