MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.

Market Atlas is a corporate information database covering over 50,000 US and foreign public companies, current and historical (past 15 years) firm descriptions, statistics, financial information and ratios, annual reports, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, long-term debt, capital stock, and insider tradingMarket Atlas provides tools for both interactive online research and easy predefined report access. These tools and reports are reflected across multiple product modules including Company, Sustainability, Industry, Country and Economic analysis.

Provides data on over 100 million privately held companies.

This investment research database provides information on stocks, mutual funds, and exchange-traded funds. Subscription includes access to Morningstar Analysts Reports on stocks and mutual funds.

Value Line is the standard investment advisory service. The Web research center provides access to the standard Value Line Investment Survey and to its related resources. For historical Value Line Investment Surveys back to 1997, select "VLIS & SMC - Historical Archives" from the Dashboard.

IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles. Subscription includes access to the US Industry State Reports module.

An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.

WRDS provides Web access to a number of financial research databases, including Compustat, CRSP (Center for Research in Securities Prices), Dow Jones Averages, FDIC, and Philadelphia Stock Exchange. WRDS is intended for academic, non-commercial purposes only. All databases have been licensed for the non-profit educational use of Penn State faculty, staff, and students. Copyright law and individual license agreements govern their use. Accessing the Database: Users open individual accounts by registering at the WRDS home page. WRDS defines different accounts for users depending on their affiliation with the university. Within 48 hours, Penn State WRDS account representatives will verify the users’ affiliation with the university and confirm or deny the account accordingly. WRDS Terms of Use [User Agreement].