Electronic access to the full text of Penn State dissertations for Penn State users. Includes a small number of Penn State master’s theses. Enter Pennsylvania State University in the box for University/institution. Search by author, title, subject, or advisor’s name
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world, with more than 2.5 million available in full text PDF.
Full text of doctoral dissertations and master’s theses from about 2009 to date. Browse by author or department, or search the full text by keywords. Some works are restricted to Penn State users for intellectual property reasons on request of the author.
Provides access to Penn State electronic theses and dissertations.
Locate doctoral dissertations, master’s theses, and bachelor’s theses written at Penn State.
This is the online catalog of materials owned by Penn State Libraries. All formats (books, journals, audiovisuals, maps, recordings, etc.) are included. Circulation status for individual items is also provided. Coverage: Presently contains about 7 million records. Updates: Continuous up-to-the-minute as new records are added.
Select Thesis/Dissertation under Format
Most works published since 2009 have links to electronic full text
Older works are print and/or microfilm. Use I Want It to have a copy sent to your campus
To get a list of all masters theses and doctoral dissertations from a particular graduate program, use Advanced Search and select one or more programs from the drop-down menu under Graduate Program.