UNdata is a web-based data service for the global user community. It brings international statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single-entry point. Users can search and download a variety of statistical resources compiled by the United Nations (UN) statistical system and other international agencies.
A wide range of social and demographic data both from the US and international sources
Online service that enables researchers to build statistical tables and charts from multiple sources in a single interface. Data includes a wide range of social and demographic data both from the US and international sources.
Single point of access to quality research data from repositories across disciplines and around the world
The Data Citation Index on the Web of Science™ platform provides a single point of access to quality research data from repositories across disciplines and around the world. Through linked content and summary information, this data is displayed within the broader context of the scholarly research, enabling users to gain perspective that is lost when data sets or repositories are viewed in isolation. These connections allow researchers to efficiently access an array of data across subjects and regions, providing a comprehensive picture of research output, to maximize research efforts and accurately assess importance.
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development with data on : Agriculture and Food | Development | Economics | Education | Employment | Energy | Environment | Finance and Investment | Governance | Industry and Services | Nuclear Energy | Science and Technology | Social Issues/Migration/Health | Taxation | Trade | Transport | Urban, Rural and Regional Development
Full-text book and serial publications from the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development. Also includes many of the data sets available from the organization.
Contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing, education, mortgage origination, jobs and more
PolicyMap (www.policymap.com) is an online mapping application created by The Reinvestment Fund and contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing, education, mortgage originations, jobs and more. It’s fast, efficient and captures data in visually powerful ways through custom maps, tables and reports.
Financial data like Compustat, CRSP (Center for Research in Securities Prices), Dow Jones Averages, FDIC, and Philadelphia Stock Exchange
Free and open access to global development data: Agriculture & Rural Development, Aid Effectiveness, Climate Change, Economy & Growth, Education, Energy & Mining, Environment, External Debt, Financial Sector, Gender, Health, Infrastructure, Poverty, Private Sector, Public Sector, Science & Technology, Social Development, Social Protection & Labor, Trade and Urban Development
Contains 2000+ indicators, many with 50 years of data, including the full World Development Indicators (WDI), Global Development Finance (GDF), and Africa Development Indicators (ADI) as well as other World Bank databases such as Global Economic Monitor (GEM), Education Statistics, etc.