Library Guides: Data Science: Computational Data Sciences

Research Starters for the Computational Data Sciences Option

IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing. 100 concurrent users. Inactive users timeout after 15 minutes.
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing. 100 concurrent users. Inactive users timeout after 15 minutes. NOTE: We do not have access to the following IEEE content: IEEE Draft Standards, IEEE eLearning Library and IEEE English for Engineering. Additionally, we do not have access to various 3rd party content hosted by IEEE.

Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery
Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery is a resource collecting relevant common methods and techniques. The journal publishes original technical papers in both the research and practice of data mining and knowledge discovery, surveys and tutorials of important areas and techniques, and detailed descriptions of significant applications.
Data Science & Engineering
Data Science and Engineering publishes original research documents in the field of Databases & Information Systems and Machine Learning & Artificial intelligence.
Machine Learning
Machine Learning is an international forum for research on computational approaches to learning. The journal features papers that describe research on problems and methods, applications research, and issues of research methodology.