It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
abstracts in astrophysics with links to the full text of the article
The Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a NASA-funded project whose main resource is an Abstract Service, which includes four sets of abstracts: 1) astronomy and astrophysics 2) instrumentation 3) physics and geophysics 4) Los Alamos preprint server Each dataset can be searched by author, object name (astronomy only), title, or abstract text words. In addition, the abstract service includes links to the full text of articles appearing in most of the major astronomical journals.
data in all areas of physical sciences and engineering including thermophysical properties, inorganic solid phases and chemical safety data.
SpringerMaterials is based on the Landolt-Börnstein New Series, the unique, fully evaluated data collection in all areas of physical sciences and engineering. SpringerMaterials also comprises the Dortmund Data Bank Software & Separation Technology, a Database on Thermophysical Properties and the Linus Pauling Files, a Database on Inorganic Solid Phases and chemical safety data. SpingerMaterials is expanded and updated on a quarterly basis and offers advanced search & navigation functionalities.
Want to be sure your publications are linked to you and not to someone else with a similar name? Many scientific publishers now either require or strongly recommend that their authors have an ORCID id. Registering is fast, easy, and free.