Includes detailed business descriptions, corporate histories, and financial statements on 11,000 U.S. public companies and 17,000 non-U.S. public companies.
MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.
Includes more than 2,000 business periodicals, in virtually all disciplines in business and economics
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
Sage Business Researcher explores in-depth, business-related "hot issues" currently being discussed in the news. Each issue report includes an Executive Summary, Overview, Background, Current Situation, Looking Ahead, Chronology, and Resources for Further Study.
Sage Business Researcher is a collection of original in-depth reports on timely topics in business and management. Reports are published every other week.
Provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles. Subscription includes access to the US Industry State Reports module.
An online data and mapping tool that accesses data about communities and markets across the US. Create custom maps, tables and reports related to housing, education, jobs and more for market studies, business planning and impact analysis.
PolicyMap (www.policymap.com) is an online mapping application created by The Reinvestment Fund and contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing, education, mortgage originations, jobs and more. It’s fast, efficient and captures data in visually powerful ways through custom maps, tables and reports.