PolicyMap (www.policymap.com) is an online mapping application created by The Reinvestment Fund and contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing, education, mortgage originations, jobs and more. It’s fast, efficient and captures data in visually powerful ways through custom maps, tables and reports.

Social Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States, from 1790 to present. It allows you to easily create visual maps and reports for a variety of variables.

Provides a comprehensive compendium of statistics from over 1,000 sources recording every aspect of the history of the United States from population to prices; from voting patterns to Vietnam veterans; from energy to education; from abortions to zinc and everything in between. Over 80 scholars have contributed their efforts and expertise to select, assemble, and document the data, to write the introductory essays, and to analyze the material.

Online service that enables researchers to build statistical tables and charts from multiple sources in a single interface. Data includes a wide range of social and demographic data both from the US and international sources.

Sports Business Resource Network is a sporting goods and sports marketing database containing full-text market research reports, industry statistics, consumer expenditures, and full-text publications.

Provides statistics on a wide range of social and economic data series from 30 specialized international intergovernmental agencies including POPIN, World Bank, IMF, UNESCO, UNICEF, and WHO.

Rich collection of statistics primarily from OECD countries, but also include other countries for broader themes.