A comprehensive database of resources for researching U.S. Law. It includes primary sources including case law, statutes and regulations at the federal and state levels as well as secondary sources e.g. American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence, and over 800 law reviews. This subscription does NOT include the Business or News portions of Westlaw Campus.
Thomson Reuters Westlaw Campus Research - Law is a comprehensive database of resources for researching U.S. Law. It includes primary sources including case law, statutes and regulations at the federal and state levels as well as secondary sources e.g. American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence, and over 800 law reviews.
Provides a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Includes court cases and statutes from all federal and state jurisdictions.
Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Covers many news sources for 20 years. Court cases and statutes from all federal and state jurisdictions are included. Most resources can be searched in full text.
Includes full-text reproductions of key federal and state statutes, code of federal regulations, and supreme court cases. This database is particularly useful for historical research.
Hein Online is a full-text research collection offering more than 900 legal journals; federal publications such as the Federal Register, U.S. treaties and agreements, U.S. Supreme Court opinions, federal legislative histories, presidential documents; a collection of legal classics; and Philip C. Jessup International Moot Court competition materials.
Includes full-text primary sources of law with commentary, legal publications, and news. Practice areas covered include corporate & securities, labor & employment, intellectual property, healthcare, human resources, intellectual property, and tax
CCH Cheetah includes full-text primary sources of law with commentary, a variety of CCH and Aspen legal publications, smart charts, practical tools, news, webinars, white papers, and blogs. Practice areas covered include corporate & securities, labor & employment, intellectual property, healthcare, human resources, intellectual property and tax. CCH Cheetah will replace CCH IntelliConnect, CCH Business and Finance Research Network, CCH Health and Human Development Research Network, and CCH Tax Research Network near the end of 2018. All content in these databases is in CCH Cheetah.
A resource for detailed US and international company data, including financials, annual reports and filings, corporate histories, and executive information. Also includes Investext analyst reports and industry research.
MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile.
Database featuring in-depth reports on over 700 industries.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.
This database provides a wide range of deal information from Bureau van Dijk, including mergers & acquisitions, initial public offerings, and private equity and venture capital deals.
Zephyr is a comprehensive database of deal information. It contains information on global Mergers & Acquisitions (M & A), Initial Public Offerings (IPOs), private equity and venture capital deals, and news about pending M & A activity.