Skip to Main Content

Applied Behavior Analysis

Links to databases for Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA), the use of operant conditioning in clinical and everyday settings. Also helpful for behavior modification, behavior therapy, autism spectrum disorders, and related topics.

Finding Books and Dissertations

Dissertations & Theses This link opens in a new window
Student papers, which often contain deep bibliographies and cutting edge research.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world, with more than 2.5 million available in full text PDF.

Dissertations and Theses How-To Guide
Links to additional sources of dissertations, especially outside the United States.
CAT - Penn State Library Catalog
List of books (and other items) owned by Penn State.
Google Book Search
Google's search engine for books. Includes some partial and full text.

WorldCat (OCLC FirstSearch) This link opens in a new window
Helpful for finding books that aren't owned by Penn State, WorldCat lists holdings of more than 10,000 college and research libraries.
OCLC WorldCat database is the OCLC online union catalog. It contains over 43 million records describing library holdings around the world.

Interlibrary Loan (ILLIAD)
A service you can use to request books, articles, and other materials that Penn State doesn't own.

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2024 3:08 PM
URL: https://guides.libraries.psu.edu/aba
Print Page

Subjects: Applied Behavior Analysis, Campus: Harrisburg, Education, Psychology, Social Sciences

Tags: ABA, APPBA, Applied Behavior Analysis