Includes US, China, global, and state industry reports that cover current performance, future outlook, top competitors, market conditions, and key statistics. Use the keyword "real estate" to find relevant industry reports, including Real Estate and Rental and Leasing in the US, Real Estate Investment Trusts in the US, Real Estate Loans and Collateralized Debt in the US, Residential Real Estate in China, and Global Commercial Real Estate.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.
A source for international industry, country, and consumer data and reports. Includes statistics and analysis of real estate and construction activities around the world.
Passport GMID provides business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. Content includes: international demographic, macro-economic, and marketing data; industry statistics; statistics on brand and company rankings; comment on emerging industry, country, and consumer trends; consumer lifestyle statistics, future demographic reports.
Online mapping platform featuring data on demographics, housing, mortgage loans, and FEMA disaster declarations.
PolicyMap (www.policymap.com) is an online mapping application created by The Reinvestment Fund and contains over 15,000 indicators related to housing, education, mortgage originations, jobs and more. It’s fast, efficient and captures data in visually powerful ways through custom maps, tables and reports.
Online mapping platform that contains demographic, housing, and real estate data.
SimplyAnalytics enables non-technical users to quickly create professional quality thematic maps and reports using extensive demographic, business and marketing data. SimplyAnlytics turns complex data into valuable information that is easily accessed through an innovative and user-friendly interface.
Features long runs of historical economic data. Includes Real Estate database.
GFDatabase contains long-term historical indices for a wide-range of financial and economic indicators including GDP, monetary rates, interest rates, stock and bond markets, and more. Penn State's subscription includes access to four components: GFDatabase, Real Estate Database, Eurostat, and World Bank. First time users will need to create an account. Users should click "New Member", select "Academic" as type of account, and follow the instructions to create an account, using their Penn State email address.
Includes data from U.S., Canada, and other international sources on housing, construction, industry, business, commerce, banking, finance, and insurance. Specific sources include U.S. Department of Housing and Development, U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, U.S. Census Bureau, U.S. Bureau of Economic Analysis, Freddie Mac, Zillow Real Estate Metrics, and Statistics Canada.
Online service that enables researchers to build statistical tables and charts from multiple sources in a single interface. Data includes a wide range of social and demographic data both from the US and international sources.