Library Guides: CMPET 211: Embedded Processors and DSP: Home

Resources for Technology Research

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) This link opens in a new window
Collection of Online Encyclopedias covering multidisciplinary topics.
A collection of over 2000 reference resources.
LionSearch This link opens in a new window
an integrated search of books, e-books, research articles, newspaper articles, and other publications.
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text publications of the Association for Computer Machinery (ACM)
Full text of every article ever published by ACM.
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing.
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing. 100 concurrent users. Inactive users timeout after 15 minutes. NOTE: We do not have access to the following IEEE content: IEEE Draft Standards, IEEE eLearning Library and IEEE English for Engineering. Additionally, we do not have access to various 3rd party content hosted by IEEE.

Other useful sources

Safari Learning Platform: Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Safari Academic Edition includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly's global conferences. Includes access to exclusive O’Reilly content and resources from more than 200 other publishers.
Safari Academic Edition includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly's global conferences. Includes access to exclusive O’Reilly content and resources from more than 200 other publishers.