Engineering Instruction Librarian
Engineering Instruction Librarian
Tutorials and How-to Guides
- Academic IntegrityA series of modules that provide a basic definition of academic integrity and explain practically how to avoid plagiarism, cheating, and other academic integrity violations.
For a complete list of guides and tutorials please see Complete List
Encyclopedias and General Resources
-
Springer Handbook of Mechanical Engineering [electronic resource]
Call Number: TJ151.S795 2009 -
The CRC Handbook of Mechanical Engineering, Second Edition
Call Number: TJ151.C73 2005 -
Machinery's Handbook
Call Number: TJ151 .M3 -
Modern Machine Shop's Machinist's Handbook for the Metalworking Industries
by
Call Number: TJ1165.M56 2002ISBN: 156990345XPublication Date: 2002-07-01This handbook blends traditional and modern topics relevant to the operation of machine shops. In addition to supplying a wide range of reference tables covering all aspects of machining, composition of materials, and dimensions of tooling and machine components, it covers topics such as accuracy in -
Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers
Call Number: TJ151.M3701 12th.ed.
-
ASM Handbooks Online This link opens in a new windowAmerican Society for Metals handbooks featuring property data for materials of all types
-
ASHRAE Handbook online [electronic resource]
Call Number: TH7201practical repository of knowledge on the various topics that form the field of heating, ventilation, air-conditioning, and refrigeration
-
SME VideosSociety of Manufacturing (SME) videos on fundamentals of machining.
