the list of what is owned by Penn State Libraries.
The online catalog of materials owned by Penn State Libraries.
Includes books, ebooks, videos, periodicals, maps, music, digitized works, microfilm titles, and other formats that are in the University Libraries' collections.
Note: you will not find articles from newspapers, magazines, or journals in the library catalog.
Coverage: Presently contains about 7 million titles. Updates: Hourly as new records are added or updated.
Use the Keyword function and combine terms to search on a topic then use the subject headings from relevant books for additional search terms.
Write down the call number and location for any book you want. If the item is not at your campus use the "I Want It" button to request it.
For electronic books, click the link under the words "online content" to access the full text
E-ZBorrow is a web gateway that allows simultaneous searching of over 60 academic library catalogs in Pennsylvania, New Jersey and West Virginia, including the University of Pennsylvania, the University of Pittsburgh, Temple University, Carnegie Mellon University, and Rutgers University. Penn State faculty, staff, and students can place requests for books within E-ZBorrow.
Pennsylvania public, school and research libraries.
The ACCESS PA Database is a world wide web-based bibliographic union catalog and resource sharing guide to over 2,500 school, public, academic and special libraries in Pennsylvania. The database contains over 5.6 million unique records from the catalogs of Pennsylvania library collections covering over 35 million Pennsylvania library holdings.