Access to federal tax practice and expert analysis materials. To access: (1) Click "Browse," (2) then click "Tax."

CCH Cheetah includes full-text primary sources of law with commentary, a variety of CCH and Aspen legal publications, smart charts, practical tools, news, webinars, white papers, and blogs. Practice areas covered include corporate & securities, labor & employment, intellectual property, healthcare, human resources, intellectual property and tax. CCH Cheetah will replace CCH IntelliConnect, CCH Business and Finance Research Network, CCH Health and Human Development Research Network, and CCH Tax Research Network near the end of 2018.

MergentOnline is especially useful for comparing financial report data from public companies across time for a single company, or across companies that meet the user's parameters. It provides information for over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. The database also includes:
- D&B 20 Million Private Company Search
- Executive Search
- Country Insight
- Economic Research
- Industry Analysis

RIA Checkpoint research service provides Internal Revenue Code, Treasury Regulations, AICPA professional materials, FASB accounting standards, international financial standards from IASB, and additional editorial and tax planning resources.

WRDS provides Web access to a number of financial research databases, including Compustat, CRSP (Center for Research in Securities Prices), Dow Jones Averages, FDIC, and Philadelphia Stock Exchange. WRDS is intended for academic, non-commercial purposes only. All databases have been licensed for the non-profit educational use of Penn State faculty, staff, and students. Copyright law and individual license agreements govern their use. Accessing the Database: Users open individual accounts by registering at the WRDS home page. WRDS defines different accounts for users for users depending on their affiliation with the university. Within 48 hours, Penn State WRDS account representatives will verify the users’ affiliation with the university and confirm or deny the account accordingly. WRDS Terms of Use [User Agreement].