GeoRef contains over 2 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, theses and dissertations. Covers the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey, and US Canadian theses in the geosciences.

This database consists of references to recent geoscience publications that have yet to be indexed and entered into the GeoRef or GeoRef in Progress databases. Updated weekly.

Web of Science provides access to: the Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-present; the Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-present; and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present. Web of Science indexes articles from thousands of journals and also indexes the citations used in those articles, thus allowing the user to see which papers have cited a core paper, and how many times a paper was cited in a given time period. Covers published content is almost every discipline.

SciFinder-n indexes the chemical literature as well as providing searchable information regarding specific chemical substances, reactions, structure and substructure searching, chemical supplier information, and a retrosynthesis planner.

NTRL is the preeminent resource for accessing the latest US government sponsored research, and worldwide scientific, technical, and engineering information.

Full-text searching of nearly 7000 Chinese journals on all subjects (humanities, social sciences, and sciences). Overwhelming majority of articles are full-text available in pdf format.

Provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open access journals from Latin American, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa.

This collaboration with the National Research Foundation of Korea provides access to search and view critically important regional content with international impact. Get a comprehensive picture of the influencers and drivers of regional research: Approximately 2,000 scholarly journals (over 1,500 new to the Web of Science); mixture of open-access and subscription titles; has the same feature set as Web of Science source record databases; simplified discovery process for local information in a regional database; an easy search experience with local language interface; free of charge to existing Web of Science subscribers.

KISS is a full-text database including over one million articles from about1,800 scholarly journals on linguistics, humanities, social science, natural science, engineering, agricultural science, marine science, and arts. It also contains 790 papers registered with the National Research Foundation of Korea.

Journal performance metrics offer a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals by delivering quantifiable statistical information based on citation data, which helps determine a publication's impact and influence in the global research community. It includes journal and category data.