Your "go to" for full text articles on nearly everything!
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Information on accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM, and supply chain management.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
This link allows you to limit your search to Nexis Uni’s news collection, without the law and business collections mixed in. If you want to search the entire Nexis Uni collection (including law and business), select the “Nexis Uni” link instead.
The BEA is the nation's economic accountant, integrating and interpreting a variety of source data to draw a complete and consistent picture of the U.S. economy. Its economic accounts provide information on such key issues as economic growth, regional development, and the nation's position in the world economy.
The Federal Reserve System, the central bank of the United States, is charged with administering and formulating the nation's credit and monetary policy. Through its supervisory and regulatory banking functions, the Federal Reserve maintains the safety and soundness of the nation's economy, responding to the nation's domestic and international financial needs and objectives. It also performs other functions, such as the transfer of funds, handling government deposits and debt issues, supervising and regulating banks, and acting as lender of last resort.