To find newspapers and magazines from Italy and all around the world, you can access PressReader with your Penn State account. 

Popular Italian newspapers include the following (some require subscription for full access):

• Corriere Della Sera is an Italian newspaper based in Milan, and is one of Italy's oldest newspapers. Published daily, the newspaper covers politics, economics, technology, and culture.
• La Gazzetta dello Sport is a daily Italian newspaper that covers all things sports. It is the most widely read newspaper in Italy.
• Il Giornale is a daily Italian newspaper that covers both national and global news. Its website divides its articles by type, including culture, sports, politics, and economics, among others.
• Il Messaggero is a daily Italian newspaper based in Rome. News coverage includes national and global politics, news regarding the Vatican, the economy, entertainment, sports, and more.
• La Repubblica is a daily newspaper based in Rome. Coverage includes politics, sports, and economics. In addition to its standard publication, there are also local editions of the newspaper.
• Il Sole 24 Ore is a daily newspaper headquartered in Milan. Coverage includes world news, finance, and economics.
• La Stampa is one of Italy's oldest daily newspapers and is headquartered in Turin. Distributed both within Italy and other European countries, the publication is divided by topic, and also has local editions available to read.

Popular Italian Magazines include the following (some require subscription for full access):

• L'Espresso is one of the most popular news magazines in Italy. Published weekly, articles cover politics, economics, opinion pieces, and is well known for its investigative journalism.
• Panorama is a news magazine, and is one of L'Espresso's top competitors. Published weekly, articles focus on national and worldwide news, the economy, technology, sports, and even culture, including travel and lifestyle sections. 
• La Cucina Italiana is a food and gastronomy magazine that has both English and Italian language editions. The magazine is free to read online and provides recipes, cooking hacks, travel food guides, and articles that cover special and specific topics.