- Comprehensive index of journals, books, dissertations, articles in collective volumes, and working papers in economics.
- Links are provided to most electronic full-text materials. Provides links to some full-text articles.
EconLit provides citations, with selected abstracts, to the international publications on economics since 1969.EconLit covers a broad range of document types, including journal articles, books, dissertations,and articles in collective works. App information
arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
Searches multiple ProQuest products, indexing 5,000+ magazines, journals, and newspapers. It contains Full text (word file with no photos or tables) or images (looks like real paper publication) to over 2,000 journals, and Full text to 150+ newspapers. Keywords: news, new york times,current events, contemporary issues, hot topics, english 15,cas100.
- Essential article database for business research, providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals.
- Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM, and supply chain management.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management. App information
Web of Science covers a wide array of topics so best for interdisciplinary searches. It also can be searched for new articles which cite an older article by using the cited reference search function.
Web of Science provides access to: the Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-present; the Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-present; and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present. Web of Science indexes articles from thousands of journals and also indexes the citations used in those articles, thus allowing the user to see which papers have cited a core paper, and how many times a paper was cited in a given time period. Covers published content is almost every discipline.