MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.

IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles. Subscription includes access to the US Industry State Reports module.

NOTE: First-time users will need to create an individual account with SNL Kagan (no cost for Penn State users). Daily financial data for SEC-filing media companies (wireline, wireless, cable, satellite, broadcasting, content, distribution, publishing, advertising, and new media);-SNL Kagan analytical studies, data sets, and newsletters;-Asset-level detail for wireless licenses and markets and wireline regulatory/ARMIS data;-Channel lineups, provider footprints, and subscriber estimates in the U.S., as well as multichannel package information for the top U.S. operators;-Research on Pay-TV and IPTV subscribers, infrastructure equipment, delivery devices, forecasts, and semiconductors and software for multimedia-enabled consumer electronics devices;-Research on the Over-the-Top (OTT) Industry and home networking; and-Research on the discovery, acquisition, and consumption of digital multiscreen entertainment over connected consumer electronics devices.

eMarketer research helps marketers answer three essential questions: how consumers spend their time, how consumers spend their money, and what marketers are doing to reach them. By gathering data from thousands of sources and putting it into context, eMarketer provides the world's top brands, agencies and media companies with the most complete view of digital marketing available. Every report openly references studies and interviews that are handpicked from more than 4,000 research sources. Content is provided in the format of analyst reports, charts, articles, interviews/case studies, PowerPoint presentations, comparative estimates, forecasts, webinars and more. High level topics include: Advertising & Marketing, B2B, Consumers & eCommerce, Demographics, Email, Media Usage, Mobile, Search, Social Media and Video. These topics cut across all industries and geographies.

Safari Academic Edition includes more than 35K book titles plus 30K+ hours of video, proven learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, audio books, and videos from O’Reilly's global conferences. Includes access to exclusive O’Reilly content and resources from more than 200 other publishers.