CAS 251: Communication, Advocacy, and Entrepreneurship

Analysis of consumer goods and services markets. Includes market research reports on product, service, and consumer categories covering market drivers, trends, forecasts, and consumer attitudes and behaviors. Contains news items called "Observations" that report on product launches

Reports on global industries and markets. Includes information on consumer trends and behaviors, economic data, demographic data, and more

Reports, data, and articles covering how consumers interact with technology. Topics include advertising & marketing, ecommerce, financial services, health, and technology. Includes information on how consumers interact with mobile devices and social media

Contains full-text articles from a range of business-focused publications including newspapers, magazine, and trade journals. Search ABI/INFORM as well as Business Source Premier to get a sense of what is currently happening in the market space your product or service is targeting

Contains full-text articles from a range of business-focused publications including newspapers, magazine, and trade journals. Search Business Source Premier as well as ABI/INFORM to get a sense of what is currently happening in the market space your product or service is targeting

Reports on US and global industries detailing their performance, outlook, operations, and competitive landscape

Market research reports covering technology, science, and healthcare sectors

Data and information on public and private companies

Contains full-text articles from a range of business-focused publications including newspapers, magazine, and trade journals. Search ABI/INFORM as well as Business Source Premier to find articles about your competitors

Contains full-text articles from a range of business-focused publications including newspapers, magazine, and trade journals. Search Business Source Premier as well as ABI/INFORM to find articles about your competitors