Library Guides: Keeping Current in Business: Find Articles

Find Articles

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
The industry's most used business database for full-text business publications, use this to access more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
This database (part of ProQuest) provides online access to articles from leading business periodicals, including the Wall Street Journal.
Search a complete database comprising full-text business periodicals and news sources from ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
This full-text database is a good source of business news. It includes access to the Financial Times, a British English-language newspaper that places a special emphasis on business and economic news. Please note that there is a 30-day embargo to articles in the Financial Times.
Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Covers many news sources for 20 years. Court cases and statutes from all federal and state jurisdictions are included. Most resources can be searched in full text.
ProQuest - U.S. Major Dailies This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to five major daily newspapers, including the Wall Street Journal.
Includes five major daily newspapers; The New York Times, Washington Post, The Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times and the Chicago Tribune. The only database to provide recent years of the LA Times and Chicago Tribune. Titles can be searched individually or collectively.

Penn State University Libraries

Keeping Current in Business

Business & Economics Librarian

Find Articles