Access the Company Profiles index to find detailed company information on major products and services, executives and corporate structure, top competitors, and SWOT analyses.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
Stock trade analysis for publicly traded companies.
Value Line is the standard investment advisory service. The Web research center provides access to the standard Value Line Investment Survey and to its related resources. For historical Value Line Investment Surveys back to 1997, select "VLIS & SMC - Historical Archives" from the Dashboard.
Company and industry case studies on entrepreneurship, marketing, and product development.
This collection of case studies covers the following subjects: entrepreneurship, human resource management, international business, marketing, operations management, and more.
An article database of popular, trade, and scholarly sources on topics in business.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management.
Select "Company Info" to search by company name or ticker symbol. Provides overview, financials, news, & more.
Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Covers many news sources for 20 years. Court cases and statutes from all federal and state jurisdictions are included. Most resources can be searched in full text.