Library Guides: CAS 404: Conflict Resolution and Negotiation: Background Resources

Encyclopedias

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) This link opens in a new window
A collection of over 1000 reference resources. Here, you can try "negotiating," "negotiations," or more specific concepts.
A collection of over 2000 reference resources.
Oxford Handbooks Online: Scholarly Research Reviews This link opens in a new window
The complete texts of the Oxford Handbooks in multiple disciplines and subject areas. These Handbooks contain in-depth, high-level articles by scholars at the top of their field. Handbooks are an excellent source for reviews of literature around major themes.
The complete texts of the Oxford Handbooks in multiple disciplines and subject areas. These Handbooks contain in-depth, high-level articles by scholars at the top of their field. Handbooks are an excellent source for reviews of literature around major themes. PSU subscribed subjects include Business & Management, Classical Studies, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Economics & Finance, History, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, and Religion.
CQ Electronic Library This link opens in a new window
A reference source for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs.
A reference source for research in American government, politics, history, public policy, and current affairs. The suite includes the online version of --CQ Weekly --CQ Researcher --CQ Congress Collection, --CQ Voting and Elections Collection --CQ Historic Documents Online
SAGE Reference Online This link opens in a new window
Some more background reference sources.
A gateway to those SAGE reference publications (encyclopedias and handbooks) Penn State has acquired.

Penn State University Libraries

CAS 404: Conflict Resolution and Negotiation

Larry & Ellen Foster Librarian for Communications

Librarians

Encyclopedias