Analyst reports from a wide range of firms are available under the Investext tab on the right side. Search by keyword, company, contributor, and other criteria. Database also includes Mergent Equity Research Reports, which are individual analyst equity reports on over 4,000 large and mid-cap U.S. companies.
MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.
Beta included in company profiles. Search by company to view profile on interactive screen. Can also select PDF reports.
Value Line is the standard investment advisory service. The Web research center provides access to the standard Value Line Investment Survey and to its related resources. For historical Value Line Investment Surveys back to 1997, select "VLIS & SMC - Historical Archives" from the Dashboard.
Company profiles include ratios under the Financial tab. Use Advanced search to create table of selected ratios and companies within an industry.
MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.
Includes industry financial norms and ratios. Data for some industries is dated.
Key Business Ratios on the Web provides access to industry financial norms and ratios. These industry benchmarks are compiled from Dun & Bradstreet's database of public and private companies.
Database covering M&A activity, IPOs, private equity deals, and venture capital deals with integrated company financials.
Zephyr is a comprehensive database of deal information. It contains information on global Mergers & Acquisitions (M & A), Initial Public Offerings (IPOs), private equity and venture capital deals, and news about pending M & A activity.
Company information, including links to SEC filings
MergentOnline (formerly FISonline) is a subscription-based service offering information on over 15,000 U.S. public companies and 30,000 non-U.S. public companies. MergentOnline is produced by Mergent, Inc., formerly known as Moody's). Mergent/Moody's is a publisher of detailed business descriptions, corporate histories and financial statements since 1900. The database also includes the Country Report module, a module that consists of the following resources: DnB Country Risk Profile, DnB Country RiskLine Report, and Mergent Country Profile. In addition, the Investext Database is available via Mergent Online.