Multidisciplinary and can search Conference Proceedings in Science and Social Science & Humanities under More Settings.
Web of Science provides access to: the Science Citation Index Expanded 1900-present; the Social Sciences Citation Index 1956-present; and the Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present. Web of Science indexes articles from thousands of journals and also indexes the citations used in those articles, thus allowing the user to see which papers have cited a core paper, and how many times a paper was cited in a given time period. Covers published content is almost every discipline.
American Society for Civil Engineers conference proceedings can be browsed under Proceedings
ASCE Library (civil engineering) Contains the full text of online journals since 1983, conference proceedings since 1996, eBooks from 1996-2015, and current standards as of 2015 published by the American Society of Civil Engineers.
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers conference proceedings can be browsed under Annual Meeting Papers, Section Meeting Papers, and Conference Proceedings
All of the recent technical documents published by the American Society of Agricultural Engineers including full text access to journals, standards, technical reports, conference proceedings, and monographs.
Educational Resources Information Center can limit to conference proceedings under Document Type by selecting Collected Works - Proceedings or Speeches/Meeting Papers.
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the major database for education literature, sponsored by the U.S. Department. of Education. The same database content is available on many platforms.
GeoRef contains over 2 million references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports, theses and dissertations. Covers the geology of North America from 1785 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey, and US Canadian theses in the geosciences. Also includes GeoRef in Process, which consists of newly identified geoscience materials. App information
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers conference proceedings can be shown by limiting searches by Content Type - Conference Publications.
IEEE Xplore contains the full text of all IEEE & IET conference papers, and standards published since 1988 and all IEEE journals since 1884 & IET journals since 1988. The material can be accessed through a searchable database or by browsing. 100 concurrent users. Inactive users timeout after 15 minutes.
Covers mathematics. Conference proceedings can be seem by selecting Proceedings under Publication Type.
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
Covers psychology and related fields. Conference proceedings can be shown by limiting to Record Type: Conference Proceedings.
PsycINFO provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Unrivaled in its depth of psychological coverage and respected worldwide for its high quality, the database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work. Nearly all records contain nonevaluative summaries, and all records from 1967 to the present are indexed using the Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms.
Covers international literature on sociology and social and behavioral sciences. Conference proceedings can be seen by limiting to Source Type: Conference Papers & Proceedings.
CSA Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,700 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers. Records added after 1974 contain in-depth and nonevaluative abstracts of journal articles.
International Society for Optics and Photonics conference proceedings can be browsed by papers or presentations.
The SPIE Digital Library contains the full text of all papers appearing in SPIE Proceedings and SPIE journals from 1998 to the present, plus a substantial amount of full text coverage going back to 1990. SPIE publications cover all areas of optics and photonics.
Includes technical and scientific literature on water related topics. Conference proceedings can be seem by limiting Source Type to Conference Papers & Proceedings.
Water Resources Abstracts provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources. Abstracts are drawn from journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports in the physical and life sciences, as well as from engineering, legal and government publications.