The statistics section of this database allow you to select and download the statistics you need. Development aid flows are listed under "development" and include countries providing and receiving aid and aid by sector.
Full-text book and serial publications from the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development. Also includes many of the data sets available from the organization.
Statistical publications from many U.S. and International Organizations. Includes some downloadable data.
Statistical Universe is a powerful index to statistics and data contained in federal agency government publications. It duplicates all American Statistics Index (ASI) abstract and index records (with monthly updates). In addition, it also links to 800 full-text documents published since 1994 and stored on LEXIS®-NEXIS®, and links to 2,000 publications on federal agency Web sites. The University Library owns most of these collections in paper or microfiche format that do not contain full-text links. ASK for assistance locating information at any University Library Service Desk. The abstracts of all publications covered by ASI in 1996-97 include active links to agency Web sites where the full-texts can be accessed. The primary purpose of these links is to supplement the coverage of Statistical Universe as its full-text coverage expands. The links also enable users to explore an agency's Web site.
Use the country links under International Statistical Overviews to easily locate data sets
The quick reference companion to the full Data-Planet service. This service is designed to allow users to quickly navigate the billions of points of data contained in the Data-Planet repository, covering thousands of geographic entities. Data includes a wide range of social, economic and demographic data both from the US and international sources.