Search for newspaper, magazine, and journal articles. Many are full-text.
Searches multiple ProQuest products, indexing5,000+ magazines, journals, and newspapers. Itcontains Full text (word file with no photos or tables) orimages (looks like real paper publication) to over 2,000journals, and Full text to 150+ newspapers. Keywords: news, new york times,current events, contemporary issues, hot topics, english 15,cas100.
Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information. Covers many news sources for 20 years. Court cases and statutes from all federal and state jurisdictions are included. Most resources can be searched in full text.
News: full-text regional, national and international newspapers, magazines, and trade journals
Business Resources: full-text business news, company and industry information, SEC filings, and accounting literature
Legal Resources: full-text federal and state case opinions, law reviews, legal news, European Union legislation, tax law, and patents
The world's largest provider of industry-based research.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.
More than 700 full-text industry reports
More than 700 U.S. industry risk rating reports
Information on over 8000 publicly-traded companies
Research database providing full-text coverage in all business disciplines.
An essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals. Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including: accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM and supply chain management. App information
Essential article database for business research providing the full text for more than 2,000 periodicals, including about 1,000 scholarly journals
Covers virtually all disciplines in business and economics, including accounting, economics, econometrics, finance, marketing, management, MIS, QMM, and supply chain management
Provides access to historical actuarial science journals, including British Actuarial Journal and its predecessors.
JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization that provides a trusted archive of important scholarly journals and a selection of scholarly books. Content in JSTOR spans many disciplines, primarily in the humanities and social sciences. While indexing for JSTOR articles is covered in LionSearch, the full text of the articles is not searched in LionSearch. Search JSTOR itself to ensure detailed coverage of full texts.