Comprehensive collection of industry research reports. This database contains reports for U.S. industries, global industries, and industries in China.
IBISWorld provides over 700 full-text industry reports, 700 US industry risk rating reports, and information on over 8000 Publicly Traded US Companies as well as hundreds of economic and demographic profiles.
This database provides the full-text of market research reports for the U.S. and European consumer markets. These reports analyze market drivers, trends, demographics, consumer attitudes and purchasing behaviors, market segmentations, and forecasts. Our subscription provides access to Mintel Market Sizes, a database of global market data.
Provides access to two products. Mintel Academic publishes 600 market research reports each year for the U.S. and European consumer markets. Reports analyze market drivers, trends, market forecasts, market segmentations, demographics, and consumer attitudes and purchasing behaviors. Mintel Market Sizes provides market size, market share and segmentation data for global consumer packaged goods industries.
This database (produced by Euromonitor) provides market intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. It is a rich source of international marketing data.
Passport GMID provides business intelligence on industries, countries, and consumers. Content includes: international demographic, macro-economic, and marketing data; industry statistics; statistics on brand and company rankings; comment on emerging industry, country, and consumer trends; consumer lifestyle statistics, future demographic reports.
This is a market research database that contains reports, articles, charts, and data relating to e-business, online marketing, social media, and other digital trends.
eMarketer research helps marketers answer three essential questions: how consumers spend their time, how consumers spend their money, and what marketers are doing to reach them. By gathering data from thousands of sources and putting it into context, eMarketer provides the world's top brands, agencies and media companies with the most complete view of digital marketing available. Every report openly references studies and interviews that are handpicked from more than 4,000 research sources. Content is provided in the format of analyst reports, charts, articles, interviews/case studies, PowerPoint presentations, comparative estimates, forecasts, webinars and more. High level topics include: Advertising & Marketing, B2B, Consumers & eCommerce, Demographics, Email, Media Usage, Mobile, Search, Social Media and Video. These topics cut across all industries and geographies.
The U.S. Census Bureau collects a wealth of data useful to those analyzing industries, demographic shifts, and the potential market for new products and services. The Bureau’s site provides detailed population, business, and economic data. This site is also a great way to find the latest economic indicators.
This database provides access to historic, current, and projected demographic and industry data at the state, county, Zip code, and metropolitan statistical area level.
Business Stats provides access to historic, current, and projected demographic and industry data at the state, county, ZIP code, and metropolitan statistical area level. Data are especially useful for business plan projects and market research assignments.